"Learn Hebrew from
an Expert Teacher for Free!"

Free Learn-Hebrew Webinar
Sunday, June 28 at 1 PM US Eastern time

Which is:
London: 6 PM | Israel: 8 PM | Melbourne: 3 AM (Mon.)

Join Seth Young, live, for a free webinar on the basics of
reading and understanding Hebrew, especially Biblical Hebrew.

To attend just enter your name and email address and
click the "I Want to Learn!" button below.


By subscribing you also agree to receive emails about other relevent subjects.

© 2015 HebrewBible.co.il. All Rights Reserved.